African Heritage PA Caucus
Stay Connected

ACC CVT Members Distinction

Posted about 2 years ago by Camille Dyer

AHPAC Congratulates our PA colleagues for achieving distinction in our profession.  They  are in the inaugural class of American College of Cardiology Cardiovascular Team Members who have received the designation---

Fellow of the American College of Cardiology 

PA Viet Le (President Academy of Physician Associates in Cardiology)

PA Michael Clarke

PA Amy E. Simone

PA Joseph Tommasino 


FACC Designation 2022