African Heritage PA Caucus
Stay Connected

Colon Cancer and US Register in advance for this meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYqdeCrqTorG9IACJcjgE-seN8qYXzksq2Z After...

Posted by Camille Dyer

Adopted on Monday, May 24, 2021, AAPA's HOD passed an Excessive Use of Force Policy AAPA denounces the use of excessive force by all law...

Posted by Camille Dyer

Adopted today, November 20, 2020 on the Consent Agenda during AAPA's Virtual House of Delegates!!!!!! Thank you to ALL of our co-sponsors....

Posted by Camille Dyer

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion CME Series Register This series is designed to explore opportunities to advance the understanding of diversity,...

Posted by Camille Dyer

Thanksgiving 2021

Posted by Camille Dyer

AHPAC's Scholarship Committee Chair: PA Laura Mitchell presents COLON CANCER and US. Registration information/Zoom LINK to be distributed soon....

Posted by Camille Dyer

2021 PCE Cardiology Bootcamp Streaming Live Thursday, December 9, 2021 6:00 PM ET | 5:00 PM CT | 3:00 PM PT Expert faculty will share the latest...

Posted by Camille Dyer

Veterans Day 2021

Posted by Camille Dyer

CONGRATULATIONS DR. OGUNFIDITIMI!!! https://www.aapa.org/governance/general-elections/2021-special-election/ AAPA Special Election 2021

Posted by Camille Dyer

Hi there, Maria O'connor is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Join Zoom Meeting Phone one-tap: US: +13126266799,,92527693358# or...

Posted by Camille Dyer