African Heritage PA Caucus
Stay Connected

Last Day to Register Blood Cancer Virtual Conference NON CME: Saturday, September 18, 2021

Posted about 1 year ago by Camille Dyer

YOU'RE INVITED!



A Free Virtual Educational Conference for Patients, Survivors, Caregivers and Healthcare Professionals*

SATURDAY
SEPTEMBER 18, 2021 

11:30AM – 3:30PM (ET)
10:30AM – 2:30PM (CT)
  9:30AM – 1:30PM (MT)
   8:30AM – 12:30PM (PT)

The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society (LLS) is proud to present this free VIRTUALeducation event to blood cancer patients, survivors, family members, caregivers and healthcare professionals*. Experts in the areas of blood cancer research, treatment, and survivorship will present information on each topic. Our goal is to educate conference participants about treatment options, emerging therapies, management of survivorship issues and LLS resources.

OUR DISTINGUISHED PANEL OF SPEAKERS AND THEIR SESSION TOPICS











WE HOPE YOU CAN JOIN US!